<div dir="ltr"><div class="gmail_quote"><div dir="ltr" class="gmail_attr">On Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 12:35 PM Javier Pena <<a href="mailto:jpena@redhat.com">jpena@redhat.com</a>> wrote:<br></div><blockquote class="gmail_quote" style="margin:0px 0px 0px 0.8ex;border-left:1px solid rgb(204,204,204);padding-left:1ex"><br>
> Hi,<br>
> <br>
> Yesterday, during the weekly RDO meeting, we discussed the current schedule.<br>
> During the winter time, there are collisions with the schedule of some<br>
> community members, and it is also quite late for some of us.<br>
> <br>
> So, I'd like to propose a change in the meeting time, to start 1 hour later<br>
> than it does now: Thursdays, 14:00 UTC time. That is 15:00 CET, 19:30 IST,<br>
> 9:00 EST.<br>
<br>
Correction: that should be Wednesdays, not Thursdays. Sorry for the confusion.<br>
<br></blockquote><div><br></div><div>┬áIt's ok for me too.<br></div></div></div>